SPD-Ortsverein Neu Ulm

SPD-Ortsverein Neu-Ulm

Vorsitzender ist Erich Krnavek

Alpspitzweg 20
Neu-Ulm Ludwigsfeld
Telefon: +49 731 84876
Telefax: +49 731 9807877
Mobil: +49 174 1979567
E-Mail: erich.krnavek@spd-nu.de

Die weiteren Mitglieder des Vorstandes sind:

Ellen Spieth-Varvodic

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

E-Mail: ellen.spieth@spd-sv-nu.de

Daniel Fürst

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail: daniel.fuerst@spd-sv-nu.de

Jutta Noack

Kassier

E-Mail: jutta.noack@spd-sv-nu.de

Robert Burkhardt

Schriftführer

E-Mail: robert.burkhardt@spd-sv-nu.de

Benjamin Pfeiffer

Beisitzer

E-Mail: benjamin.pfeiffer@spd-sv-nu.de

Wolfgang Deisenroth

Beisitzer

E-Mail: wolfgang.deisenroth@spd-sv-nu.de

Beatrice Werner-Gerstner

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: beatrice.werner-gerstnerge@spd-sv-nu.de>

Felix Wutzer

Beisitzer

E-Mail: felix.wutzer@spd-sv-nu.de

Hans Gerstner

Beisitzer

E-Mail: hans.gerstner@spd-sv-nu.de

Inge Bentele

Beisitzerin

Zachar Vovnenko

Beisitzer

E-Mail: zachar.vovnenko@spd-sv-nu.de

Maximilian Lutz

Beisitzer

E-Mail: maximilian.lutz@spd-sv-nu.de

Christoph Giebeler

Beisitzer

E-Mail: christoph.giebeler@spd-sv-nu.de

Almut Grothe

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: almut.grothe@spd-sv-nu.de

Susanne Knecht

Beisitzerin susanne.knecht@spd-sv-nu.de>

Patrick Steiner-Hirth

Beisitzer

E-Mail: patrick.steiner-hirth@spd-sv-nu.de